An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India &
Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
Home  |  Admission  |  Contact us  
Experienced Faculty,
Computer Center, Hostel
B. Tech | M.B.A | Polytech.
placement_icon PLACEMENTS
Job Placements in main Sectors

Mission & Vision
Courses Offered
MBA Program
B. Tech Program
Polytechnic Program
Admission Process
Training & Placement
Photo Gallery

View our Photo Gallery
    Click to View more

Prof. (Dr.) B. Tiwari Director
Prof. Surendra Baboo Dean

Faculty for B.Tech and MBA Dept

S.N. Name Of Faculty Course Department Designation
1 L.K.Pandey B.Tech App Sci Professor
2 Pratap Nirbhay Singh B.Tech App Sci Professor
3 Vivek Chandra Mishra B.Tech App Sci Asso. Prof.
4 Jhabar Mal Sharma B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
5 Arvind Kumar B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
6 Sunder Pal B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
7 Gunjan Singh B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
8 Atul Kr Sharma B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
9 Sudhir Gaur B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
10 Shailendra Pal Singh B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
11 Pushpendra Kr Rajput B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
12 Sanchika Jain B.Tech App Sci Asst Prof.
13 Seema Agarwal B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
14 Waris Hussain B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
15 Ravi Bhushan B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
16 Mukesh Kumar B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
17 Seema Agarwal B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
18 Navin Kr Mishra B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
19 Amit Kumar B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
20 Ruby Chaudhary B.Tech CS Asso. Prof.
21 Chaman Kapoor B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
22 Rishabh Mishra B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
23 Afshanzow B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
24 Komal Tomar B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
25 Nidhi Chaudhary B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
26 Prafull Kr Singh B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
27 Satish Kr Gupta B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
28 Sangeeta Yadav B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
29 Sapan Kr Ranjan B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
30 Mayank Pandey B.Tech CS Asst Prof.
31 Surendra Baboo B.Tech EC Professor
32 Raghuvar Dyal B.Tech EC Professor
33 Pradeep Kr Tyagi B.Tech EC Professor
34 Anurag Singhal B.Tech EC Asso. Prof.
35 Vinod Kr Mehta B.Tech EC Asso. Prof.
36 Gopal Krishna Azad B.Tech EC Asso. Prof.
37 Namita Tiwari B.Tech EC Asso. Prof.
38 Puja Kumari B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
39 Shubham Tiwari B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
40 Shivesh Kunal Singh B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
41 Nitu Rao B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
42 Deepak Singh Gaur B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
43 Monica Yadav B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
44 Tushar Kr Tiwari B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
45 Ritika Raj Srivastava B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
46 Rishabh Rai B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
47 Shashank Shekhar B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
48 Shalu B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
49 Ashish Singh B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
50 Abdul Naim Khan B.Tech EC Asst Prof.
51 Satish Kr Maurya B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
52 Rashmi Singh B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
53 Krishna Soni B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
54 Imtiaz Hasan Malik B.Tech ME Asso. Prof.
55 Sahil Kapil B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
56 Krishna Chandra Mishra B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
57 Vinod Kumar B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
58 Sonu Yadav B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
59 Shivranjan Kumar B.Tech ME Asst Prof.
60 Anuj Kumar MBA MBA Asst Prof.
61 Aditi Tyagi MBA MBA Asst Prof.
62 Ashish Kumar MBA MBA Asst Prof.
63 Narendra Kumar MBA MBA Asst Prof.
64 Pinkey Chaudhary MBA MBA Asst Prof.
65 Rahul Sharma MBA MBA Asst Prof.
66 Gaganpreet Kaur MBA MBA Asst Prof.
67 Amit Singh MBA MBA Professor
68 Asha Singh MBA MBA Professor
69 Kumar Rohit MBA MBA Asso. Prof.
70 Amit Singh MBA MBA Asst Prof.
71 Shobha Rani MBA MBA Asst Prof.
72 Anupma Sehlot MBA MBA Asst Prof.

Faculty for Diploma Dept.

S.N. Name Of Faculty Course Department Designation
1 Sandeep Yadav Diploma ME Lecturer
2 Nidhi Chaudhary Diploma CS Lecturer
3 Mohmad Ajam Diploma ME Lecturer
4 Vishal Narad Diploma ME Lecturer
5 Praveen Barnwal Diploma Civil Lecturer
6 Arjun Chaudhary Diploma CS Lecturer
7 Loveli Tyagi Diploma Civil Lecturer
8 Rashmi Singh Diploma ME Lecturer
9 Manoj Kumar Diploma ME Lecturer
10 Avadhesh Kumar Diploma ME Lecturer
11 Saifia Tunnisha Diploma CS Lecturer
12 Sandeep Singh Diploma CS Lecturer
13 Hawaldar Rajput Diploma ME Lecturer
14 Anupam Mishra Diploma CS Lecturer
15 Prashant Kumar Diploma ME Lecturer
16 Nishu Singh Diploma Civil Lecturer
17 Vinod Kumar Diploma ME Lecturer
18 Ankur Kaushik Diploma CS Lecturer
19 Nidhi Joshi Diploma Civil Lecturer
20 Vikash Kumar Diploma Civil Lecturer
21 Ram Kuwar Verma Diploma Civil Lecturer
22 Pooja Singh Diploma App Lecturer
23 Prabhat Kr. Pandey Diploma Civil Lecturer
24 Rishabh Mishra Diploma CS Lecturer
25 Shailendra Pal Singh Diploma App Lecturer
26 Gunjan Singh Diploma App Lecturer
27 Jhabar Mal Sharma Diploma App Lecturer
28 Prafull Kumar Diploma CS Lecturer
29 Zow Afshan Diploma CS Lecturer
30 Aadesh Kumar Diploma ME Instructor
31 Monu Pal Diploma ME Instructor
32 Subodh Pal Diploma ME Instructor
33 Shobhit Sharma Diploma CS Instructor
34 Rishabh Jain Diploma CS Instructor
35 Deepak Bhardwaj Diploma Civil Instructor
36 Rakesh Sharma Diploma Civil Instructor

pin Date of Registration and commencement of classes for the session 2017-18
pin Selected Student List for Madeleine Software Technologies
Latest News

Commencement of classes(2012-1...

Successful placement by MSTPL...

Seminar at NSIC campus New Del...

Important Link
Our vision is to provide
a happy
Photo Gallery
The best way to see DSITM
is in three dimensions
Computer Lab
High tech computers labs
are certified by TCS.
About us
Mission & Vision
Training & Placement
Contact us
Admission Process
Sports Activities
Message Board
Anti Ragging Campus
News and Events
Photo Gallery
Computer Lab
Terms of use
Site Map
Privacy Policy
AT 5 Km Stone NH-58, OPP. ITC Meerut Road,
Ghaziabad-201 007
Phone : 0120-2788720
Email:   info@dsitm.in
Powered By: DTITS India